Staff Listing
Minimize
First Name Last Name Business Fax Business Phone Email

Profit Center Leader

Michael Neal 678-298-9618 270-384-5800 mneal@reedbrothersinsurance.com

Accounting Department

Tiffany Coomer 270-384-5400 270-384-5800 tcoomer@reedbrothersinsurance.com
Georgina Roy 270-384-5400 270-384-5800 groy@reedbrothersinsurance.com

Commercial Lines Department

Jacqueline Collins 888-922-3070 888-866-9601 jcollins@reedbrothersinsurance.com
Holly Caldwell 888-922-3080 888-866-9601 hcaldwell@reedbrothersinsurance.com
Tiffany Thompson 888-922-3060 888-866-9601 tthompson@reedbrothersinsurance.com
Sara Sells 888-706-2010 888-866-9601 ssells@reedbrothersinsurance.com

Personal Lines Department

Christine Conner 877-257-8624 800-257-8623 x1307 cconner@reedbrothersinsurance.com
Norma Vasquez 877-257-8624 800-257-8623 x1302 nvasquez@reedbrothersinsurance.com
Christina Buchler 877-257-8624 800-257-8623 x1304 cbuchler@reedbrothersinsurance.com
Luis Correa 877-257-8624 800-257-8623 x1305 lcorrea@reedbrothersinsurance.com
Parker Diehl 877-257-8624 800-257-8623 x1308 pdiehl@reedbrothersinsurance.com
Erin Santos 877-257-8624 800-257-8623 x1310 esantos@reedbrothersinsurance.com
Ramona Jarvis 877-257-8624 800-257-8623 x1309 rjarvis@reedbrothersinsurance.com

Benefits Department

Velia Lala 850-424-1292 985-507-9784 vlala@reedbrothersinsurance.com

Sales Department

Billie Jo Cox 270-282-8060 270-403-5333 bjcox@reedbrothersinsurance.com
Tim Larimore 678-221-0296 270-384-5800 tlarimore@reedbrothersinsurance.com
Todd Moody 678-278-3685 270-384-5800 tmoody@reedbrothersinsurance.com
Ed Woolwine 270-384-5400 317-696-5234 ewoolwine@reedbrothersinsurance.com

Marketing Department

Kim Parker 270-282-8061 888-866-9601 kparker@reedbrothersinsurance.com
Corey Ruzicka 877-257-8624 800-257-8623 cruzicka@reedbrothersinsurance.com